Anup Vyas
Anup Vyas
Commercial & Business Law, Dispute Resolution, Property Services

Anup Vyas

Senior Director
Tel: 020 8427 9080
Email: anup.vyas@vyman.co.uk 
Gurnam Mander
Gurnam Mander
Criminal Law, Motoring Offences

Gurnam Mander

Senior Director
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: gurnammander@vyman.co.uk
Pankaj Patel
Pankaj Patel
Commercial & Business Law, Property Services

Pankaj Patel

Property Services Director
Tel: 0208 427 9080
Email: pankaj.patel@vyman.co.uk
Sandeep Lakhani
Sandeep Lakhani

Sandeep Lakhani

Director
Tel: 0208 515 1969
Email: sandeep.lakhani@vyman.co.uk
Zharna Sutaria, LLM
Zharna Sutaria, LLM
Family Law

Zharna Sutaria, LLM

Director
Tel: 0203 927 7779
Email: zharna.sutaria@vyman.co.uk
Venisha Shah
Venisha Shah
Family Law

Venisha Shah

Director
Tel: 0203 927 7778
Email: Venisha.Shah@vyman.co.uk
Dipika Vyas
Dipika Vyas
Commercial & Business Law, Dispute Resolution

Dipika Vyas

Director
Tel: 020 8427 9080
Email: dipika.vyas@vyman.co.uk
Hussein Juma
Hussein Juma

Hussein Juma

Consultant
Tel: 0208 051 2798
Email: hussein.juma@vyman.co.uk
Marcella Cox
Marcella Cox
Commercial & Business Law, Dispute Resolution

Marcella Cox

Litigations Director
Tel: 0208 515 1968
Email: marcella.cox@vyman.co.uk
Priti Patel
Priti Patel
Property Services (Residential)

Priti Patel

Director
Tel: 0208 861 8827
Email: priti.patel@vyman.co.uk
Matthew Whaley
Matthew Whaley
Wills & Probate

Matthew Whaley

Private Client Solicitor
Tel: 0203 927 7773
Email: matthew.whaley@vyman.co.uk
Kajal Patel
Kajal Patel
Property Services

Kajal Patel

Solicitor
Tel: 0208 515 1964
Email: kajal.patel@vyman.co.uk
Ashok Pall
Ashok Pall
Commercial & Business Law, Property Services

Ashok Pall

Consultant Solicitor
Tel: 020 8429 1010
Email: ashok.pall@vyman.co.uk
Sheetal Badiani
Sheetal Badiani
Property Services (Commercial)

Sheetal Badiani

Senior Property Solicitor
Tel: 0208 515 1965
Email: sheetal.badiani@vyman.co.uk
Shephali Devani
Shephali Devani
Property Services, Property Services (Residential)

Shephali Devani

Solicitor
Tel: 0208 515 1946
Email: shephali.devani@vyman.co.uk
Gurbinder Mandair
Gurbinder Mandair
Residential Conveyancing

Gurbinder Mandair

Solicitor
Tel: 0208 515 1962
Email: gurbindermandair@vyman.co.uk
Dinusha Galappaththy
Dinusha Galappaththy
Commercial & Business Law, Property Services

Dinusha Galappaththy

Solicitor
Tel:020 8515 1945
Email: dinusha.galappaththy@vyman.co.uk
Wayne Crowhurst
Wayne Crowhurst
Criminal Law, Motoring Offences

Wayne Crowhurst

Director
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: waynecrowhurst@vyman.co.uk
Trevor Linn
Trevor Linn
Criminal Law

Trevor Linn

Barrister
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: trevorlinn@vyman.co.uk
Deborah Slater
Deborah Slater
Criminal Law, Motoring Offences

Deborah Slater

Solicitor
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: deborahslater@vyman.co.uk
Victoria Hart
Victoria Hart
Criminal Law, Motoring Offences

Victoria Hart

Solicitor
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: victoriahart@vyman.co.uk
Harpal Virdee
Harpal Virdee
Criminal Law, Motoring Offences

Harpal Virdee

Solicitor
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: HarpalVirdee@vyman.co.uk
June Banfield
June Banfield
Criminal Law

June Banfield

Solicitor
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: junebanfield@vyman.co.uk
Joseph Ring
Joseph Ring
Criminal Law, Motoring Offences

Joseph Ring

Legal Executive Lawyer
Tel 0147 453 7270
Email: josephring@vyman.co.uk
John McGhie
John McGhie
Criminal Law

John McGhie

Solicitor
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: JohnMcGhie@vyman.co.uk
Natalie Brown
Natalie Brown
Criminal Law

Natalie Brown

Solicitor
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: nataliebrown@vyman.co.uk
Alberta Tevie
Alberta Tevie
Family Law

Alberta Tevie

Solicitor
Email: alberta.tevie@vyman.co.uk
Jennifer Norman
Jennifer Norman
Wills & Probate

Jennifer Norman

Consultant Solicitor
Tel: 020 8429 1010
Email: Jennifer.Norman@vyman.co.uk
Rosemina Tejani
Rosemina Tejani
Wills & Probate

Rosemina Tejani

Assistant
Tel: 0203 927 7775
Email: rosemina.tejani@vyman.co.uk
Randal Buckley
Randal Buckley
Family Law

Randal Buckley

Consultant Solicitor
Tel: 0208 429 1010
Email: randal.buckley@vyman.co.uk
Talita Villars
Talita Villars
Commercial & Business Law

Talita Villars

Trainee Solicitor
Tel: 0208 861 8825
Email: Talita.villars@vyman.co.uk
Manindra Barman
Manindra Barman
Admin

Manindra Barman

Accounts & Operations Director
Tel: 020 8515 1944
Email: accountant@vyman.co.uk
Aarti Khertola
Aarti Khertola
Family Law

Aarti Khertola

Trainee Solicitor
Tel: 0203 926 6987
Email: aarti.khertola@vyman.co.uk
Gurdish Mander
Gurdish Mander
Criminal Law

Gurdish Mander

Kent Office Manager
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: GurdishMander@vyman.co.uk
Mira Nammour
Mira Nammour
Admin

Mira Nammour

Client Relationship Manager
Tel: 0208 051 2804
Email: mira.nammour@vyman.co.uk
Priyesh Shah
Priyesh Shah
Admin

Priyesh Shah

Accounts and Operations Manager
Tel: 0208 515 1963
Email: priyesh.shah@vyman.co.uk
Sushma Patel
Sushma Patel
Admin

Sushma Patel

Accounts and Administrative Assistant
Tel: 0208 861 8826
Email: sushma.patel@vyman.co.uk
Lynn Davis
Lynn Davis
Criminal Law

Lynn Davis

Criminal Case Worker
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: lynndavis@vyman.co.uk
Kaye Biggs
Kaye Biggs
Criminal Law

Kaye Biggs

Criminal Case Worker
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: kaybiggs@vyman.co.uk
Jason Connolly
Jason Connolly
Criminal Law

Jason Connolly

Criminal Case Worker
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: jasonconnolly@vyman.co.uk
Danielle Hurley
Danielle Hurley
Criminal Law

Danielle Hurley

Police Station Representative
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: daniellehurley@vyman.co.uk
Laila Farjallah
Laila Farjallah
Admin

Laila Farjallah

PA/Litigation Secretary
Tel: 0208 515 1966
Email: laila.farjallah@vyman.co.uk
Daksha Parekh
Daksha Parekh
Property Services

Daksha Parekh

PA/Legal Secretary
Tel: 0208 515 1961
Email: daksha.parekh@vyman.co.uk
Silvana Bedford
Silvana Bedford
Admin

Silvana Bedford

PA
Tel: 0121 752 5865
Email: Silvana.bedford@vyman.co.uk
Etsim Moc
Etsim Moc
Family Law

Etsim Moc

Paralegal
Tel: 0203 927 7770
Email: Etsim.moc@vyman.co.uk
Varsha Patel
Varsha Patel
Paralegal

Varsha Patel

Legal Secretary
Tel: 0208 861 8834
Email: Varsha.patel@vyman.co.uk
Dorothy Peters
Dorothy Peters
Property Services

Dorothy Peters

Property Legal Secretary
Tel: 0208 515 1949
Email: dorothy.peters@vyman.co.uk
Coral Henry
Coral Henry
Property Services

Coral Henry

Legal Secretary
Tel: 0208 515 1940
Email: coral.henry@vyman.co.uk
Helen Abbott
Helen Abbott
Family Law

Helen Abbott

Office Secretary
Tel: 0203 927 7771
Email: helen.abbott@vyman.co.uk
Taylor-Louise Wilson
Taylor-Louise Wilson
Criminal Law

Taylor-Louise Wilson

Criminal Secretary
Tel: 0147 453 7270
Email: taylorwilson@vyman.co.uk
Kim Weiser
Kim Weiser
Family Law

Kim Weiser

Pinner Office Manager/Personal Assistant to Zharna Sutaria/Paralegal
Tel: 0203 927 7771
Email: kim.weiser@vyman.co.uk
Julie Rutter
Julie Rutter
Property Services

Julie Rutter

Commercial and Residential Property Services.
Tel: 0208 861 8835
Email: Julie.rutter@vyman.co.uk
Pushpa Macwana
Pushpa Macwana
Admin

Pushpa Macwana

Administration
Email: Pushpa.macwana@vyman.co.uk
Mina Mistry
Mina Mistry
Admin

Mina Mistry

Receptionist
Tel: 0208 427 9080
Email: mina.mistry@vyman.co.uk
Nidhi Jani
Nidhi Jani
Admin

Nidhi Jani

Admin Assistant
Tel: 0208 051 2805
Email: nidhi.jani@vyman.co.uk
Nirali Adhia
Nirali Adhia
Family Law

Nirali Adhia

Paralegal
Email: nirali.adhia@vyman.co.uk
Hannah Clough
Hannah Clough
Property Services

Hannah Clough

Paralegal
Email: hannah.clough@vyman.co.uk
David Nelson
David Nelson
Criminal Law

David Nelson

Duty Solicitor
Tel: 01474 537270
Email: davidnelson@vyman.co.uk
Steven Hayden
Steven Hayden
Criminal Law

Steven Hayden

Duty Solicitor
Email: steven.hayden@vyman.co.uk