Head Office 020 8427 9080 Emergency Criminal Law 07958 625 299 info@vyman.co.uk
Anup Vyas
Anup Vyas
Commercial & Business Law, Dispute Resolution, Property Services

Anup Vyas

Senior Director
Tel: 020 8427 9080
Email: anup.vyas@vyman.co.uk 
Gurnam Mander
Gurnam Mander
Criminal Law, Motoring Offences

Gurnam Mander

Senior Director
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: gurnammander@vyman.co.uk
Wayne Crowhurst
Wayne Crowhurst
Criminal Law, Motoring Offences

Wayne Crowhurst

Director
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: waynecrowhurst@vyman.co.uk
Dipika Vyas
Dipika Vyas
Commercial & Business Law, Dispute Resolution

Dipika Vyas

Director
Tel: 020 8427 9080
Email: dipika.vyas@vyman.co.uk
Trevor Linn
Trevor Linn
Criminal Law

Trevor Linn

Barrister
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: trevorlinn@vyman.co.uk
Zharna Sutaria, LLM
Zharna Sutaria, LLM
Family Law

Zharna Sutaria, LLM

Director
Tel: 0208 429 1010
Email: zharna.sutaria@vyman.co.uk
Philippa Beswick
Philippa Beswick
Criminal Law

Philippa Beswick

Barrister
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: philippabeswick@vyman.co.uk
Marcella Cox
Marcella Cox
Commercial & Business Law, Dispute Resolution

Marcella Cox

Senior Litigator
Tel: 0208 515 1968
Email: marcella.cox@vyman.co.uk
Sheetal Badiani
Sheetal Badiani
Property Services (Commercial)

Sheetal Badiani

Senior Property Solicitor
Tel: 0208 515 1965
Email: sheetal.badiani@vyman.co.uk
Deborah Slater
Deborah Slater
Criminal Law, Motoring Offences

Deborah Slater

Solicitor
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: deborahslater@vyman.co.uk
Victoria Hart
Victoria Hart
Criminal Law, Motoring Offences

Victoria Hart

Solicitor
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: victoriahart@vyman.co.uk
Shephali Devani
Shephali Devani
Property Services, Property Services (Residential)

Shephali Devani

Solicitor
Tel: 0208 515 1946
Email: shephali.devani@vyman.co.uk
Kajal Patel
Kajal Patel
Property Services

Kajal Patel

Solicitor
Tel: 0208 515 1964
Email: kajal.patel@vyman.co.uk
Harpal Virdee
Harpal Virdee
Criminal Law, Motoring Offences

Harpal Virdee

Solicitor
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: harpalvirdee@vyman.co.uk
June Banfield
June Banfield
Criminal Law

June Banfield

Solicitor
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: junebanfield@vyman.co.uk
John McGhie
John McGhie
Criminal Law

John McGhie

Solicitor
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: johnmcghie@vyman.co.uk
Natalie Brown
Natalie Brown
Criminal Law

Natalie Brown

Solicitor
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: nataliebrown@vyman.co.uk
Matthew Whaley
Matthew Whaley
Wealth Management

Matthew Whaley

Solicitor
Tel: 0208 515 1966
Email: matthew.whaley@vyman.co.uk
Priyesh Shah
Priyesh Shah
Admin

Priyesh Shah

Accounts and Operations Manager
Tel: 0208 427 9080
Email: priyesh.shah@vyman.co.uk
Ashok Pall
Ashok Pall
Commercial & Business Law, Property Services

Ashok Pall

Consultant Solicitor
Tel: 020 8429 1010
Email: ashok.pall@vyman.co.uk
Jason Connolly
Jason Connolly
Criminal Law

Jason Connolly

Criminal Case Worker
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: jasonconnolly@vyman.co.uk
Lynn Davis
Lynn Davis
Criminal Law

Lynn Davis

Criminal Case Worker
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: lynndavis@vyman.co.uk
Kaye Briggs
Kaye Briggs
Criminal Law

Kaye Briggs

Criminal Case Worker
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: kaybriggs@vyman.co.uk
Dinusha Galappaththy
Dinusha Galappaththy
Commercial & Business Law, Property Services

Dinusha Galappaththy

Solicitor
Tel: 020 8515 1940
Email: dinusha.galappaththy@vyman.co.uk
Gurbinder Mandair
Gurbinder Mandair
Property Services

Gurbinder Mandair

Trainee Solicitor
Tel: 020 8515 1962
Email: gurbindermandair@vyman.co.uk
Danielle Hurley
Danielle Hurley
Criminal Law

Danielle Hurley

Police Station Representative
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: danielhurley@vyman.co.uk
Mira Nammour
Mira Nammour
Admin

Mira Nammour

Client Relationship Manager
Tel: 020 8427 9080
Email: mira.nammour@vyman.co.uk
Laila Farjallah
Laila Farjallah
Dispute Resolution

Laila Farjallah

Litigation Secretary
Tel: 020 8515 1966
Email: laila.farjallah@vyman.co.uk
Dorothy Peters
Dorothy Peters
Property Services

Dorothy Peters

Property Legal Secretary
Tel: 020 8515 1949
Email: dorothy.peters@vyman.co.uk
Coral Henry
Coral Henry
Admin

Coral Henry

Legal Secretary
Tel: 020 8515 1960
Email: coral.henry@vyman.co.uk
Taylor-Louise Wilson
Taylor-Louise Wilson
Criminal Law

Taylor-Louise Wilson

Criminal Secretary
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: taylorwilson@vyman.co.uk
Kim Weiser
Kim Weiser
Family Law

Kim Weiser

Paralegal/Secretary
Tel: 020 8429 1010
Email: kim.weiser@vyman.co.uk
Helen Abbott
Helen Abbott
Family Law

Helen Abbott

Family Law Secretary
Tel: 020 8429 1010
Email: helen.abbott@vyman.co.uk
Nirali Adhia
Nirali Adhia
Family Law

Nirali Adhia

Paralegal
Tel: 020 8515 1961
Email: nirali.adhia@vyman.co.uk
Manindra Barman
Manindra Barman
Admin

Manindra Barman

Accounts & Operations Director
Tel: 020 8515 1944
Email: accountant@vyman.co.uk
Gurdish Mander
Gurdish Mander
Criminal Law

Gurdish Mander

Kent Office Manager
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: gurdishmander@vyman.co.uk
Nidhi Jani
Nidhi Jani
Property Services

Nidhi Jani

Legal Assistant
Tel: 020 8515 1962
Email: nidhi.jani@vyman.co.uk
Joseph Ring
Joseph Ring
Criminal Law, Motoring Offences

Joseph Ring

Legal Executive Lawyer
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: josephring@vyman.co.uk
Krasimira Slavova
Krasimira Slavova
Criminal Law

Krasimira Slavova

Criminal Secretary
Tel: 01474 537 270
Email: krasimira.slavova@vyman.co.uk
Veena Devlia
Veena Devlia
Paralegal

Veena Devlia

Paralegal
Tel: 020 8427 9080
Email: veena.devlia@vyman.co.uk
David Nelson
David Nelson
Criminal Law

David Nelson

Duty Solicitor
Tel: 01474 537270
Email: david.nelson@vyman.co.uk
Steven Hayden
Steven Hayden
Criminal Law

Steven Hayden

Duty Solicitor
Tel: 01474 537270
Email: steven.hayden@vyman.co.uk